site image

All Obituaries

EDITH ALSTON


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Ms. Edith Ray Johnson Alston, 69, passed away on Monday, July 19, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Saturday, July 24, 2021 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM in the Chapel...

RUBY HILL


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Ms. Ruby Melinda Knight Hill, 68, passed away on Friday, July 16, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Friday, July 23, 2021 from 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM in the Chapel of...

CLINTON ANTHONY


SCOTLAND NECK, NC: Mr. Clinton Lee Anthony, 68, passed away on Tuesday, July 13, 2021. Memorial Services will be held on Saturday, June 24, 2021 at 12:00 Noon in the Chapel of New...

SELMA LASSITER


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Ms. Selma Smith Lassiter, 60, passed away on Wednesday, July 7, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Friday, July 16, 2021 from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM at Pilgrim Way of...

JOSHUA CLARK


SCOTLAND NECK: Mr. Joshua Clark, 21, passed away on Wednesday, July 7, 2021.  A floating visitation will be held on Friday, July 16, 2021 from 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM in the Chapel of New...

CURTIS MCNEAL


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Mr. Curtis Anthony McNeal, 83, passed away on Tuesday, July 6, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Monday, July 12, 2021 from 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM in the Chapel of...

JOSHUA ARRINGTON


HOPEWELL, VA: Mr. Joshua Israel Psalms Arrington, age 18, of Hopewell, VA departed this life on Sunday, July 4, 2021. Funeral Services were held at 2:00 P.M., Saturday, July 10, 2021 at Faith and...

BEULAH WHITAKER


RICH SQUARE, NC: Ms. Beulah Mae Williams Whitaker, 90, passed away on Friday, July 2, 2021. A walk through visitation will be held on Sunday, July 11, 2021 from 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM in the...

RONALD BOONE, SR.


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Mr. Ronald Boone, Sr., 69,  passed away on Monday, June 28, 2021. A visitation will be held on Friday, July 9, 2021 from 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM in the Chapel of New...

MAMIE EDMOND


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Ms. Mamie Hill Edmond, 92, passed away on Thursday, June 24, 2021. A walk through viewing will be held on Wednesday, June 30, 2021 from 12:00 Noon – 1:00 PM in the Chapel...
Page 1 of 49
© 2021 New Beginnings Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy