site image

All Obituaries

Hattie Shields


WOODLAND, NC: Hattie Mae Shields, 88, passed away Friday, October 15, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Saturday, October 23, 2021, from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM in the Chapel...

Millard Mitchell


GARYSBURG, NC: Millard Mitchell, 71, passed away on Friday, October 15, 2021. A private visitation will be held Tuesday, October 19, 2021, in the Chapel of New Beginnings Funeral Service,...

Albert Whitaker, JR.


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Albert Lee Whitaker, Jr., 43, passed away on Sunday, October 10, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Saturday, October 16, 2021, from 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM in the...

Rudolph Hines, Sr.


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Rudolph Hines Sr., 93, passed away on Tuesday, October 5, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Saturday, October 9, 2021, from 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM in the Chapel of...

George Ruffin, Jr.


SCOTLAND NECK NC: George Lee Ruffin Jr., 31, passed away on Friday, October 1, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Friday, October 8, 2021, from 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM in The...

Caswell Wheeler, Jr.


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Caswell Wheeler Jr. Caswell Wheeler Jr., 48, passed away Saturday, September 25, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Friday, October 1, 2021, from 5:00 PM...

Jonathan Williams


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Mr. Jonathan Rudolph Williams, 54, passed on Sunday, September 19, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Saturday, October 2, 2021, from 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM in The...

Tralen Gunter


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Tralen Quamir Gunter, 4 days old, passed away on Saturday, September 18, 2021. Graveside Services will be held on Saturday, September 25, 2021, at 11:00 AM...

Angie Blanding


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Mrs. Angie Anne C. Blanding, 46, passed away on Thursday, September 9, 2021. A floating visitation will be held an hour before the service on Saturday, September 18, 2021,...

Mamie Turner


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Ms. Mamie Lee Turner, 78, passed away on Friday, September 3, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Friday, September 10, 2021, from 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM in The Chapel...
Page 1 of 50
© 2021 New Beginnings Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy