site image

All Obituaries

MINNIE WIGGINS


SCOTLAND NECK, NC: Ms. Minnie Lee Speight Wiggins, 74, passed away on Monday, May 3, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Frierady, May 7, 2021 from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM in the Chapel of...

ROSA ANTHONY


SCOTLAND NECK, NC: Ms. Rosa Lee Anthony, 93, passed away on Monday, May 3, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Friday, May 7, 2021 from 5-7p.m. at New Beginnings Funeral Services, 109 W....

TARA DICKENS


SCOTLAND NECK, NC: Ms. Tara Janell Dickens, 43, passed away on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at Vidant Medical Center, Greenville, NC. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 3:00 PM...

GETSY BAKER


PORTSMOUTH, VA: Ms. Getsy Bryant Baker, 75, of Scotland Neck, NC, passed away on Tuesday, April 20, 2021.  A viewing will be held on Saturday, April 24, 2021 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM in...

ARTHUR DAVIS


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Mr. Arthur Davis, 82, passed away on Monday, April 19, 2021. A viewing will be held on Friday, April 23, 2021 from 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM in the Chapel of New Beginnings...

MAVIS DAUGHTRY


RALEIGH NC: Ms. Mavis Westdell Jackson Daughtry, 85, passed away on Sunday, April 11, 2021. A viewing will be held on Saturday, April 17, 2021 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM in the Chapel of New...

MILTON PITTMAN


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Mr. Milton Lee Pittman, 78, passed away on Friday, April 9, 2021. A viewing will be held on Saturday, April 17, 2021 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM in the Chapel of New Beginnings...

DARRICK MOORE


CHARLOTTE NC: Mr. Darrick L. Moore, 41, passed away on Wednesday, April 7, 2021. A viewing will be held on Friday, April 16, 2021 from 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM in the Chapel of New Beginnings...

LAVON LANE


SCOTLAND NECK NC: Ms. Lavon Evette Lane, 39, passed away on Tuesday, April 6, 2021. A viewing will be held on Saturday, April 17, 2021 from 11:00 AM – 12:00 Noon in the Chapel of New...

SPENCER COFIELD


CONWAY, NC: Mr. Spencer Cofield, Sr., 68, passed away on Wednesday, April 6, 2021. A floating visitation will be held on Friday, April 9, 2021 from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM in the Chapel of New...
Page 1 of 47
© 2021 New Beginnings Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy